This Program held by at Kotapola Divisional Secretary Office in December Month.

Date Day Time Contact Person  Program
12.03.2018 Monday Afternoon Disna Per school Teachers Society 
12.03.2018 Monday Morning W. K. N Darshana Poshana Program 
12.04.2018 Tuesday Morning Malaka Siriwardana Training Program 
12.05.2018 Wednesday Morning Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
12.05.2018 Wednesday Afternoon Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
12.06.2018 Thursday Morning Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
12.06.2018 Thursday Afternoon Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
12.07.2018 Friday Morning Heli Vinodani Yoga Program
12.07.2018 Friday Afternoon K.G.S.Gamage Skill Development program 
12.10.2018 Monday Morning Malaka Siriwardana Training Program 
12.11.2018 Tuesday Afternoon    
12.11.2018 Tuesday Morning Wiwasaya sanwardana niladari Hand bag programme 
12.12.2018 Wednesday      
12.13.2018 Thursday Afternoon Secretary,Lakshmi Wickramasingha  Ranaviru Sansada Meeting
12.13.2018 Thursday Morning Secretary,Lakshmi Wickramasingha  Ranaviru Sansada Meeting
12.14.2018 Friday Morning    
12.17.2018 Monday Morning Gayani Accounting Training 
12.17.2018 Monday Afternoon Gayani Accounting Training 
12.18.2018 Tuesday Morning Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
12.18.2018 Tuesday Afternoon Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
12.19.2018 Wednesday Morning Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
12.19.2018 Wednesday Afternoon Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme 
12.20.2018 Thursday Morning Ravi Wijesinghe Training programme
12.20.2018 Thursday Afternoon Ravi Wijesinghe Training Program 
12.21.2018 Friday Morning Heli Vinodani Yoga Program
12.24.2018 Monday Morning Nilushika Heriyat Ranaviru Sansada Meeting
12.25.2018 Tuesday      
12.26.2018 Wednesday      
12.27.2018 Thursday      
12.28.2018 Friday Morning Heli Vinodani Yoga Program
12.31.2018 Monday Morning Divisional Secretary  Divisional Day

News & Events

04
Oct2018

Divisional Day

This Program held by at Kotapola Divisional...

News & Events

04
Oct2018

Divisional Day

This Program held by at Kotapola Divisional...

Scroll To Top